CONTACT US

MAIN OFFICE

Phil Mendelson, Chairman, Council of the District of Columbia
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 504
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 724-8032
pmendelson@dccouncil.us

 Monique Wynn, Administrative Director
(202) 724-8792
mwynn@dccouncil.us
Destiny Price, Adminstrative Assistant
(202) 724-8032
dprice@dccouncil.us
Alicia Henry, Exec. Assistant/Scheduler
(202) 724-8038
ahenry@dccouncil.us
Lindsey Walton, Director of Communications
(202) 724-8140
lwalton@dccouncil.us
Brenda McDuffie, Director of Constituent Services
(202) 724-8027
bmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Brittany Hughes, Constituent Services Specialist
(202) 724-8158
bhughes@dccouncil.us

Committee of the Whole

1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 410
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 724-8196
COW@dccouncil.us

Evan Cash, Committee & Legislative Director
(202) 724-7002
ecash@dccouncil.us
Christina Setlow, Deputy Committee Director
(202) 724-4865
csetlow@dccouncil.us
Peter Johnson, Special Counsel
(202) 724-8083
pjohnson@dcouncil.us
Mike Battle, Legislative Assistant 
(202) 724-7130
mbattle@dccouncil.us
Randi PowellLegislative Policy Advisor
(202) 724-8092
rpowell@dcouncil.us
Sydney Hawthorne, Legislative Counsel
(202) 724-7130
shawthorne@dccouncil.us