COUNCIL OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

WITNESS LIST

1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004

DRAFT

CHAIRMAN PHIL MENDELSON COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE ANNOUNCES A PUBLIC HEARING

on

Bill 23-736, the "Comprehensive Plan Amendment Act of 2020"

on

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

Live via Zoom Video Conference Broadcast Council Channel 13 (Cable Television Providers) DC Council Website (www.dccouncil.us)

WITNESS LIST

1.	Patrick McAnaney	Project Manager, Somerset Development Company
2.	William Jordan	Public Witness
3.	Chris Otten	DC for Reasonable Development
4.	Cathy Reilly	Executive Director the Senior High Alliance of Parents, Principals and Educators
5.	Daniel Schramm	Brookland Neighborhood Civic Association
6.	Naima Jefferson	President of Shepherd Park Citizens Association
7.	Milton Shinberg	Public Witness
8.	Neil Flanagan	Public Witness
9.	Christopher Williams	Southwest Voice (Editor in Chief) and Southwest Action (Community Organizer)
10.	Lee Schoenecker	Professional Urban and Regional Plannner (AICP)
11.	Thomas Houston	Medici Road - Executive Director
12.	Jamila White	Public Witness
13.	James Lenox	Public Witness

14.	Tiera J Fletcher	Secretary, 7E Economic Development Committee
15.	David Cristeal	ANC 3F 01 Commissioner
16.	Salim Adofo	Commissioner District 8C07
17.	Elizabeth A. Davis	Washington Teachers' Union
18.	Judy Berman	Executive Director, Capitol HIII Village
19.	James Harnett	ANC Commissioner, ANC 2A08
20.	Jamie Weinbaum	Executive Vice President, MidCity Development
21.	Edward Garnett	Public Witness
22.	John Henry Wheeler	Public Witness
23.	Brian Hanes	Public Witness
24.	Aaron Sege	Greater Greater Washington member
25.	Jose Barrios	DC for Democracy
26.	Bryan Young	Public Witness
27.	Judy Estey	Vice President, The Platform of Hope
28.	Larry Hargrove	Kalorama Citizens Association
29.	Ryan Fleming	Public Witness
30.	Kent Boese	Chair, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1A
31.	Rashida Brown	Commissioner, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1A
32.	Michael Wray	Commissioner, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1A
33.	Jason Clock	Commissioner, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1A
34.	Teresa Edmondson	Commissioner, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1A
35.	Christine Miller	Commissioner, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1A

36.	DCAR	DCAR
37.	Kay Pierson	Director, Community Reinvestment Division, United Planning Organization
38.	John Weiner	President, Cleveland Park Citizens Association
39.	Terry Green	Change All Souls Housing Corporation
40.	Peyton Gibson	Resident, Ward 2
41.	Adjoa Artis Aiyetoro	Facilitator, NCBL-DC Unhoused Collective
42.	Gale Black	ANC SMD 4A08
43.	Kamolika Das	Public Witness
44.	Rebecca Miller	Executive Director, DC Preservation League
45.	James Schulman	Executive Director, Alliance for Regional Cooperation
46.	Marc Poe	Public Witness
47.	Suzanne Wells	Ward 6 Public Schools Parent Organization
48.	Carlene Reid	Public Witness
49.	Shawn Weingast	Director of Capital Markets, Acumen Companies
50.	Ryan Linehan	ANC 5D
51.	Guy Durant	200 Footers
52.	Kate Taylor	Public Witness
53.	Lorenz A Wheatley	Public Witness
54.	Robert Sheehan	Coalition for Smarter Growth
55.	David Cristeal	ANC 3F 01 Commissioner
56.	Manon P. Matchett	Ward 8 Education Council
57.	Ari Eisenstadt	Audubon Naturalist Society, DC Conservation Advocate
58.	Ryan Waye	Public Witness
59.	Fredrica Kramer	Commissioner

60.	Gwendolyn Lohse	ANC 2E
61.	Rick Murphy	ANC 2E
62.	Simone Goring Devaney	CSG Urban Partners
63.	Samantha Lee	Public Witness
64.	Alejandra Jolodosky	Brookland Manor Coalition
65.	Adom M. Cooper	Public Witness
66.	Emily Vaias	Of Counsel, Ballard Spahr LLP
67.	Mushin "Boe Luther" Umar	ANC Commissioner, President, Garfield Terrace Senior
68.	Diane C Quinn	Public Witness
69.	Robert Miller	President, MILLER
70.	Faith Wheeler	Public Witness
71.	Terry A Gould	Executive Director/Managing Member (Ainger Place Development Corporation)
72.	Gerry Widdicombe	DowntownDC Business Improvement District
73.	Benjamin Preis	Public Witness
74.	Jason Spencer	Vice President of Development, Property Group Partners
75.	Shelley Vinyard	Public Witness
76.	Timothy Lavar Freeman	Trinity AME Zion Church-Pastor
77.	Alexandra OM Bailey	Public Witness
78.	Ari Theresa	Public Witness
79.	Maura Duffy	Public Witness
80.	Robin Diener	Public Witness
81.	Kemi Morten	Public Witness
82.	Ann Hoffman	Public Witness
83.	John Healy	Public Witness
84.	Robyn Russell	Public Witness

85.	Judith Kennedy	Public Witness
86.	Sarah Jorgensen	Public Witness
87.	Tom Quinn	Commissioner, ANC 3E04
88.	Andrew Trueblood	Director, Office of Planning