COUNCIL OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE WITNESS LIST

1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004

DRAFT 3/2

CHAIRMAN PHIL MENDELSON COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE ANNOUNCES A PUBLIC HEARING

on

Agency Performance Oversight:

University of the District of Columbia Commission on the Arts and Humanities

on

Friday, March 4, 2022 at 10:30 a.m.
Chairman's Website (www.ChairmanMendelson.com/live)
DC Council Website (www.dccouncil.us)
Council Channel 13 (Cable Television Providers)
Office of Cable Television Website (entertainment.dc.gov)

WITNESS LIST

University of the District of Columbia

1.	Salim Adofo	Commissioner, ANC 8C
2.	Nitza Segui	Vice President, The Multicultural Spanish Speaking Providers
3.	Teresa Aspinwall	Director, The Multicultural Spanish Speaking Association (MSSPA)
4.	Larry Davis	Associate Director, Educational Opportunity Center
5.	Natasha Riddle Romero	Bilingual Organizer Under 3 DC
6.	Arceli Méndez	Teacher, Barbara Chambers Children's Center
7.	Sara de Paz	Teacher, Barbara Chambers Children's Center
8.	Sia Barbara Kamara	DC Early Learning Collaborative
9.	Skye Webster	USGA President
10.	Cheyenne Barber	Student
11.	Yannik Omictin	Economic Justice Program Coordinator, MLOV
12.	Caroline O'Shea	Jews United for Justice/Under 3 DC

12	Neterla Didda Damana	Owner, Hadan 2 DC	
13.	Natasha Riddle Romero	Organizer, Under 3 DC	
14.	Kiara Romero	Public Witness	
15.	Ronald Mason	President, University of the District of Columbia	
Commission on the Arts and Humanities			
1.	Charity Blackwell	Senior Advisor of Arts & Culture, DC SCORES	
2.	Marc Eisenberg	Executive Director, Washington Bach Consort	
3.	Paul Tetreault	Director of Ford's Theatre Society	
4.	Stephen Beaudoin	Executive Director, The Washington Chorus	
5.	Rebecca Medrano	Executive Director, GALA Hispanic Theatre	
6.	Shayla Hines	Arena Stage	
7.	Jenny Bilfield	President & CEO of Washington Performing Arts	
8.	Eboni-Rose Thompson	Ward 7 Representative State Board of Education	
9.	Audrey Hipkins	Board Chair, Hurston/Wright Foundation	
10.	Victoria Reis	Founder/Executive & Artistic Director, Transformer	
11.	Maureen Dwyer	Executive Director, Sitar Arts Center	
12.	Michelle Rathbun	PostClassical Ensemble	
13.	Chris Jennings	Executive Director, Shakespeare Theatre Company	
14.	Monica Ray	Executive Director, Congress Heights Community Training & Development Corporation	
15.	Rhona Wolfe Friedman	Commissioner, Commission on the Arts and Humanities	
16.	Reggie Van Lee	Chair, Commission on the Arts and Humanities	
17.	Heran Sereke-Brhan	Executive Director, Commission on the Arts and Humanities	